Skip to content

Free University of Bozen - Bolzano

Leider ist diese Seite nicht auf Deutsch verfügbar. Zur Seite auf Englisch wechseln.

Current PhD Students

PhD Sustainable Energy and Technologies (SET)

PhD Students

Jacopo Carlo Alberizzi

Hydraulich Machines, Renewable Energies/Macchine Idrauliche, Ene

Jacopo.Alberizzi@natec.unibz.it

Daniele Antolini

Bioenergy and Biofuels/Bioenergie e biocombustibili

Daniele.Antolini@natec.unibz.it

Nicola Di Marco

Hydrology and hydroelectric production/Idrologia ed energia idro

Nicola.DiMarco@natec.unibz.it

Fahad Haneef

Renewable Energy Resources Modelling

Fahad.Haneef@natec.unibz.it

Filippo Marchelli

Biomass gasification, process simulation

Filippo.Marchelli@natec.unibz.it

Andrea Menapace

Energy and Water Distribution Systems

Andrea.Menapace@natec.unibz.it

Stefano Piazzi

Biomass gasification and biofuels

Stefano.Piazzi@natec.unibz.it

Anna Prati

Entmischung in blubbernden Wirbelbetten

Anna.Prati@natec.unibz.it

Maria Stergiadi

Seasonal forecasts-Hydropower production/Previsioni stagionali-P

Maria.Sterghiadis@natec.unibz.it