Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Tenured full professors

Claus Pahl, Dean

Software Architecture, Cloud and Edge

Claus.Pahl@unibz.it

Diego Calvanese

Research Centre for Knowledge and Data

Diego.Calvanese@unibz.it

Enrico Franconi

Knowledge Representation and Databases

franconi@inf.unibz.it

Michael Haller

Next-Generation Interfaces

Michael.Haller@unibz.it

Antonio Liotta

Intelligent syst. & nets | data science

Antonio.Liotta@unibz.it

Marco Montali

Artificial Intelligence, BPM, Databases

marco.montali@unibz.it

Francesco Ricci

Java Programming, Information Retrieval

Francesco.Ricci@unibz.it

Barbara Russo

Systems Engineering, Sw. Programming, ML

Barbara.Russo@unibz.it

Markus Zanker

Web Engineering, Information Retrieval

Markus.Zanker@unibz.it

Tenured associate professors

Tenured researchers

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Teaching assistants

Feedback / Request info