Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Scientific Committee

Scientific committee

The Scientific Committee is the advisory and evaluation body of the Centre.

Prof. Mel Ainscow

Prof. Gottfried Biewer

Prof. Vera Moser

Inspector Giuseppe Augello

Inspector Carla Comploj

Inspector Hansjörg Unterfrauner

This content cannot be accessed due to your cookies preferences. Please change your consent to view it.

Feedback / Request info