Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Scientific Committee


The Scientific Committee has an advisory and evaluation function. It is composed of three preferably international experts from the research area of the Centre and one local representative chosen from the fields of economics, science or culture.


The current members of the Scientific Committee are:

Thomas Aichner, Oberalp AG

Pietro Beritelli, Universität St. Gallen

Rico Maggi, Università della Svizzera Italiana (President)

Markus Mailer, Universität Innsbruck

Feedback / Request info