Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Team and Bodies


Steering Body

Steering Body

Federico Boffa

Industrial economics, political economy

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee has an advisory and evaluation function. It is composed of three preferably international experts from the research area of the Centre and one local representative chosen from the fields of economics, science or culture.

The current members of the Scientific Committee are:

Rico Maggi, Università della Svizzera Italiana (President)

Thomas Aichner, Oberalp AG

Pietro Beritelli, Universität St. Gallen

Markus Mailer, Universität Innsbruck

This content cannot be accessed due to your cookies preferences. Please change your consent to view it.

Feedback / Request info