Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Press and Event Management

The Press and Event Management Office is in charge of communication and public relations for unibz. The work of our two press officers consists in contact with the press, writing press releases and editorial content, arranging interviews with experts, organizing press conferences, writing the news on our website, managing public relations related to special events and issuing filming permits.

In addition, the Office supervises the corporate design and manages the Unishop.

Contacts

Vicky Rabensteiner

Chief Press Officer, event organisation, communications and press relations
T: +39 0471 011 501
vicky.rabensteiner@unibz.it

Arturo Zilli

Press relations, editor of Uninews and information materials, communications
T: +39 0471 011 504
arturo.zilli@unibz.it

Isabella Voltolini

Images archive, photography, Intranet, Internet, press review, events calendar, administration
T: +39 0471 011506
isabella.voltolini@unibz.it

Giovanna Bampa

Corporate Design, graphics, press review
T: +39 0471 011506
giovanna.bampa@unibz.it

Massimo Eccli

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 508
massimo.eccli@unibz.it

Katrin Lambacher

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 511
katrin.lambacher@unibz.it

Hannes Hell

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 515
hannes.hell@unibz.it

Alessia Perseghin

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 507
alessia.perseghin@unibz.it

Latest News being loaded
Feedback / Request info