Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Press and Event Management

Text

The Press and Event Management Office is in charge of communication and public relations for unibz. The work of our two press officers consists in contact with the press, writing press releases and editorial content, arranging interviews with experts, organizing press conferences, writing the news on our website, managing public relations related to special events and issuing filming permits.

In addition, the Office supervises the corporate design and manages the Unishop.

Contacts

Vicky Rabensteiner 

Journalist, Chief Press Officer
T: +39 0471 011 501
vicky.rabensteiner@unibz.it

Arturo Zilli

Journalist, Coordinator of the event organization
T: +39 0471 011 504
arturo.zilli@unibz.it

Susanne Pitro

Journalist
T: +39 0471 011 524
susanne.pitro@unibz.it

Giovanna Bampa

Corporate Design, graphics, press review
T: +39 0471 011517
giovanna.bampa@unibz.it

Massimo Eccli

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 508
massimo.eccli@unibz.it

Katrin Lambacher

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 511
katrin.lambacher@unibz.it

Hannes Hell

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 515
hannes.hell@unibz.it

Barbara Huber

Event Management
+39 0471 011523
Barbara.Huber@unibz.it

Renate Folie

Event Management
+39 0471 011510
Renate.Folie@unibz.it

Rosmarie Hagleitner

Event Management
Tel. +39 0471 011 506
rosmarie.hagleitner@unibz.it

 

Press Releases

Latest News is loading