Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Staff

Subject Librarians

Kai Rasmus Becker

Faculty of Economics and Management

KaiRasmus.Becker@unibz.it

David Nikola Gebhardi

Faculty of Computer Science

David.Gebhardi@unibz.it

Elena Grigolato

Faculty of Design and Arts

Elena.Grigolato@unibz.it

Julia Kaser

Faculty of Education

Julia.Kaser@unibz.it

Johann Kienzl

Rare Books and Manuscripts

Johann.Kienzl@unibz.it

Ilaria Miceli

Faculty of Science and Technology

Ilaria.Miceli@unibz.it

Ursula Stampfer

Rare Books and Manuscripts

Ursula.Stampfer2@unibz.it