Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Council - Faculty of Science and Technology

Members

Matthias Gauly

Animal Science, Livestock management

Matthias.Gauly@unibz.it

Dominik Matt

Production Systems, Industry 4.0

Dominik.Matt@unibz.it

Massimo Tagliavini

Physiology and ecology of tree ecosystem

Massimo.Tagliavini@unibz.it

Carlo Andreotti

Fruit production and viticulture

Carlo.Andreotti@unibz.it

Giustino Tonon

Forest ecology, forestry, climate change

giustino.tonon@unibz.it

Sergio Angeli

General and Applied Entomology

Sergio.Angeli@unibz.it

Stefano Benini

Bioorganic chemistry Bio-Crystallography

Stefano.Benini@unibz.it

Massimiliano Renzi

Fluid machines and energy systems

Massimiliano.Renzi@unibz.it

Tanya Masetti, Student Representative

Course Councils - Faculty of Science and Technology

Course Council - Bachelor in Agricultural and Agro-Environmental Sciences

Carlo Andreotti

Fruit production and viticulture

Carlo.Andreotti@unibz.it

Johanna Maria Ostermair, Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Industrial and Mechanical Engineering

Francesco Melissano, Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Wood Engineering

Course council - Master in Industrial and Mechanical Engineering

Giacomo Roman, Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Environmental Management of Mountain Areas

Anna Bolla, Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Energy Engineering (unibz, unitn)

Federico Battini, Student Representative

Course council - International Master in Food Sciences for Innovation and Authenticity

Stefano Tonini, Student Representative

Course Council - 2nd Cycle Master in Sustainable Management of Geo-hydrological Risk in Mountain Environments

Course Council - 2nd Cycle Master in BEE: Building, Energy and Environment - CasaClima

Lecturers' Committe - Faculty of Science and Technology

PhD in Mountain Environment and Agriculture

Giustino Tonon

Forest ecology, forestry, climate change

giustino.tonon@unibz.it

Carlo Andreotti

Fruit production and viticulture

Carlo.Andreotti@unibz.it

Sergio Angeli

General and Applied Entomology

Sergio.Angeli@unibz.it

Marco Bietresato

Agricultural Engineering

Marco.Bietresato@unibz.it

Gesa Busch

Matthias Gauly

Animal Science, Livestock management

Matthias.Gauly@unibz.it

Christian Lambertz

Francesca Scandellari

Massimo Tagliavini

Physiology and ecology of tree ecosystem

Massimo.Tagliavini@unibz.it

Giustino Tonon

Forest ecology, forestry, climate change

giustino.tonon@unibz.it

Giorgio Prosdocimi Gianquinto, Università di Bologna

Norbert Hölzel, Universität Münster

Christian Huck, Universität Innsbruck

Luca Mao, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Roberto Tognetti, Università degli Studi del Molise

Angelo Zanella, Laimburg

Marco Zebish, Eurac Research

Giulia Silvia Giberti, Student representative

Phd in Sustainable Energy and Technologies

Yuri Borgianni

Product development, design creativity

Yuri.Borgianni@unibz.it

Luca Cortese

Franco Concli

Dominik Matt

Production Systems, Industry 4.0

Dominik.Matt@unibz.it

Giovanni Modanese

Mathematics for Science and Technology

Giovanni.Modanese@unibz.it

Guido Orzes

Management Engineering

Guido.Orzes@unibz.it

Giovanni Pernigotto

Building Physics and Energy Systems

Giovanni.Pernigotto@unibz.it

Erwin Rauch

Production Systems and Industry 4.0

Erwin.Rauch@unibz.it

Massimiliano Renzi

Fluid machines and energy systems

Massimiliano.Renzi@unibz.it

Elisabetta Arato, Università degli Studi di Genova

Paolo Baggio, Università di Trento

Annamaria Buonomano, Università degli Studi di Napoli "Federico II"

Piercarlo Romagnoni, Università IUAV di Venezia

Dino Zardi, Università di Trento

Ardeshir Mahdavi, Technische Universität Wien

Fabian Ochs, Universität Innsbruck

Athanasios Tzempelikos, Purdue University

- -, Student representative

International PhD in Food Engineering and Biotechnology

Andreas Gronauer, Universität für Bodenkultur Wien

Thomas Hofmann, Technische Universität München

Ulrich Kulozik, Technische Universität München

Wolfgang Liebl, Technische Universität München

Sascha Rohn, Universität Hamburg

Gerhard Schleining, Universität für Bodenkultur Wien

Wilfried Schwab, Technische Universität München

Kieran Tuohy, Fondazione Edmund Mach, San Michele all'Adige

Rudi Vogel, Technische Universität München

Olga Nokoloudaki, Student representative

Joint Studies Committee - Faculty of Science and Technology

Members

Olga Nikoloudaki, Student Representative