Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Council - Faculty of Economics and Management

Members

Mirco Tonin

Vice Dean for Research

Mirco.Tonin@unibz.it

Valeria Cavotta

Representative of the Researchers

Valeria.Cavotta@unibz.it

Oksana Tokarchuk

Representative of the Researchers

Oksana.Tokarchuk@unibz.it

Filippo Olivieri

Student Representative

Arianna Tiozzo Pagio

Student Representative

Course Councils - Faculty of Economics and Management

Course Council - Bachelor in Economics and Management

Degree course director

Linda Spatz

Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Economics and Social Sciences

Ivo De Gennaro

Degree course director

Ivo.DeGennaro@unibz.it

Francesca Giacco

Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Tourism, Sport and Event Management

Günter Schamel

Degree course director

Guenter.Schamel@unibz.it

--- ---

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Giacomo Giubilei

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Public Policies and Administration

Davide Ferrari

Degree course director

Davide.Ferrari2@unibz.it

Matteo Paronetto

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Accounting and Finance

Paolo Perego

Degree course director

Paolo.Perego@unibz.it

Slaven Dobenko

Student Representative

Lecturers' Committee - PhD in Management and Economics

Joint Studies Committee - Faculty of Economics and Management

Members

Francesca Giacco

Student Representative