Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Council - Faculty of Economics and Management

Members

Valeria Cavotta

Representative of the Researchers

Valeria.Cavotta@unibz.it

Paola Rovelli

Representative of the Researchers

Paola.Rovelli@unibz.it

Giulia Guazzieri

Student Representative

Lucrezia Reggio

Student Representative

Course Councils - Faculty of Economics and Management

Course Council - Bachelor in Economics and Management

Katja Oberrauch

Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Economics and Social Sciences

Ivo De Gennaro

Degree course director

Ivo.DeGennaro@unibz.it

Simon Lardschneider

Student Representative

Course Council - Bachelor in Tourism, Sport and Event Management

Günter Schamel

Degree course director

Guenter.Schamel@unibz.it

Matteo Cornale

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Sabina Sabanadzovic

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Public Policies and Administration

Davide Ferrari

Degree course director

Davide.Ferrari2@unibz.it

Edoardo Mestieri Massari

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Accounting and Finance

Paolo Perego

Degree course director

Paolo.Perego@unibz.it

Leonie Acker

Student Representative

Lecturers' Committee - PhD in Management and Economics

Joint Studies Committee - Faculty of Economics and Management

Members

Claudia Curi

Academic representative

Claudia.Curi@unibz.it

Katja Oberrauch

Student Representative

Feedback / Request info