Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Tenured full professors

Federico Boffa

Industrial economics, political economy

FBoffa@unibz.it

Massimiliano Bonacchi

Financial Reporting, Cost Accounting

Massimiliano.Bonacchi@unibz.it

Alfredo De Massis

FamilyBusiness*Entrepreneurship*Strategy

Alfredo.DeMassis@unibz.it

Paolo Giudici

Business law, capital markets, liability

Paolo.Giudici@unibz.it

Yuriy Kaniovskyi

Markov processes; industrial dynamics.

Yuriy.Kaniovskyi@unibz.it

Maurizio Murgia

corporate finance, venture capital

Maurizio.Murgia@unibz.it

Michael Nippa

General Bus Mgmt * Strategy * Ldrshp

Michael.Nippa@unibz.it

Günter Schamel

Economics of Wine, Tourism, Cooperatives

Guenter.Schamel@unibz.it

Steven Stillman

Labor and Public Economics

Steven.Stillman@unibz.it

Mirco Tonin

Public and Behavioural Economics

Mirco.Tonin@unibz.it

Tenured researchers

Teaching staff

Thomas Aichner

Consumer Behaviour (Marketing)

Thomas.Aichner1@unibz.it

Thomas Bausch

destination management
and development

Thomas.Bausch@unibz.it

Feedback / Request info