Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Tenured full professors

Stefania Baroncelli

Public and European Union Law

Stefania.Baroncelli@unibz.it

Federico Boffa

Industrial economics, political economy

FBoffa@unibz.it

Massimiliano Bonacchi

Financial Reporting, Cost Accounting

Massimiliano.Bonacchi@unibz.it

Alfredo De Massis

FamilyBusiness*Entrepreneurship*Strategy

Alfredo.DeMassis@unibz.it

Paolo Giudici

Business law, capital markets, liability

Paolo.Giudici@unibz.it

Yuriy Kaniovskyi

Markov processes; industrial dynamics.

Yuriy.Kaniovskyi@unibz.it

Maurizio Murgia

corporate finance, venture capital

Maurizio.Murgia@unibz.it

Michael Nippa

General Bus Mgmt * Strategy * Ldrshp

Michael.Nippa@unibz.it

Günter Schamel

Economics of Wine, Tourism, Cooperatives

Guenter.Schamel@unibz.it

Steven Stillman

Labor and Public Economics

Steven.Stillman@unibz.it

Mirco Tonin

Public and Behavioural Economics

Mirco.Tonin@unibz.it

Tenured associate professors

Ivo De Gennaro

Philosophy of Economics

Ivo.DeGennaro@unibz.it

Davide Ferrari

Statistics, data science
 

Davide.Ferrari2@unibz.it

Stefano Lombardo

Banking and Financial Law

Stefano.Lombardo@unibz.it

Linda Osti

Tourism and Event Management

Linda.Osti@unibz.it

Laura Valle

Private Law and Contracts

Laura.Valle@unibz.it

Serena Volo

Marketing for Tourism & Sport

Serena.Volo@unibz.it

Tenured researchers

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Peter Agstner

Commercial Law, Bankruptcy Law

Peter.Agstner@unibz.it

Jacob Charles Barr

Digital tourism, platform dynamics

JacobCharles.Barr@unibz.it

Valeria Cavotta

Social Entrepreneurship

Valeria.Cavotta@unibz.it

Paolo Coletti

Computational finance

Paolo.Coletti@unibz.it

Alessandro Fedele

Political and behavioral economics

Alessandro.Fedele@unibz.it

Enrico Foscolo

Statistics and Econometrics

Enrico.Foscolo@unibz.it

Angelica Gianfreda

Econometrics, Energy Markets

Angelica.Gianfreda@unibz.it

Ralf Lüfter

Ethics; Philosophy of Economics

RLuefter@unibz.it

Emanuela Rondi

Family Business, Entrepreneurship

Emanuela.Rondi@unibz.it

Monica Rosini

Public Law-Law of Regions and Autonomies

Monica.Rosini@unibz.it

Paola Rovelli

Family Business, Organizational Design

Paola.Rovelli@unibz.it

Francisco Javier Santos-Arteaga

Decision Theory; Information Inequality

FSantosArteaga@unibz.it

Oksana Tokarchuk

Tourism management and marketing

Oksana.Tokarchuk@unibz.it

Valerio Veglio

International Management

Valerio.Veglio@unibz.it

Teaching staff

Thomas Aichner

Consumer Behaviour (Marketing)

Thomas.Aichner1@unibz.it

Feedback / Request info