Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Andrea Andreoli

Forest and Agricultural Hydrology

Andrea.Andreoli@unibz.it

Yuri Borgianni

Product development, design creativity

Yuri.Borgianni@unibz.it

Giovanni Pernigotto

Building Physics and Energy Systems

Giovanni.Pernigotto@unibz.it

Erwin Rauch

Production Systems and Industry 4.0

Erwin.Rauch@unibz.it

Giovanna Sacchi

Marketing of agricultural products

Giovanna.Sacchi@unibz.it

Teaching assistants

Teaching staff

Marco Bietresato

Agricultural Engineering

Marco.Bietresato@unibz.it

Nabil El Ioini

Cloud and Edge computing, Blockchain

nelioini@unibz.it

Research assistants (AR)