Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Council - Faculty of Education

Members

Birgit Alber

Vice Dean for Studies

Birgit.Alber@unibz.it

Giulia Cavrini

Vice Dean for Research

GCavrini@unibz.it

Niklas Klinge

Student Representative

Course Councils - Faculty of Education

Course council - Bachelor in Social Work

Course council - Bachelor for Social Education

Alice Paoli

Student Representative

Course council - Bachelor in Communication Sciences and Culture

Laura Marcon

Student Representative

Course council - Master in Primary Education

Birgit Alber

Degree course director (German section)

Birgit.Alber@unibz.it

Antonella Brighi

Degree course director (Italian section)

Antonella.Brighi@unibz.it

Paul Videsott, Dean

Degree course director (Ladin section)

Paul.Videsott@unibz.it

Bianca Mazza

Student Representative

Course council - Master in Innovation and Research for Social Work and Social Education

Kolis Summerer

Degree course director

kolis.summerer@unibz.it

- -

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Musicology

Franz Comploi

Degree course director

Franz.Comploi@unibz.it

Marco Gozzi

marco.gozzi@unitn.it

Marco Uvietta

Andrea Giorgi

Irene Vignaga

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Applied Linguistics

Lecturers' Committee - PhD in Education

Joint Studies Committee - Faculty of Education

Members

Giorgio Bolondi

Academic representative

Giorgio.Bolondi@unibz.it

Irene Vignaga

Student Representative

Feedback / Request info