Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Faculty Council - Faculty of Education

Members

Giulia Cavrini

Vice Dean for Research

GCavrini@unibz.it

Kristina Marie Seidel

Student Representative

Abram Tomasi

Student Representative

Course Councils - Faculty of Education

Course council - Bachelor in Social Work

Wafaa Abidoune

Student Representative

Course council - Bachelor for Social Education

Sara Fontanot

Student Representative

Course council - Bachelor in Communication Sciences and Culture

Samia Kaffouf

Student Representative

Course council - Master in Primary Education

Michael Gaidoschik

Degree course director (German section)

Michael.Gaidoschik@unibz.it

Liliana Dozza

Degree course director (Italian section)

liliana.dozza@unibz.it

Paul Videsott, Dean

Degree course director (Ladin section)

Paul.Videsott@unibz.it

Simon Wieser

Student Representative

Course council - Master in Innovation and Research for Social Work and Social Education

Kolis Summerer

Degree course director

kolis.summerer@unibz.it

- -

Student Representative

Course Council - Master in Musicology

Lecturers' Committee - PhD in Education

Joint Studies Committee - Faculty of Education

Members

Giorgio Bolondi

Academic representative

Giorgio.Bolondi@unibz.it

Simon Wieser

Student Representative