Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

People

Tenured full professors

Andrea Abel

German Linguistics

Andrea.Abel@unibz.it

Birgit Alber

Germanic Linguistics

Birgit.Alber@unibz.it

Demis Basso

General and Cognitive Psychology

demis.basso@unibz.it

Antonella Brighi

Bullying and cyberbullying, well-being

Antonella.Brighi@unibz.it

Giulia Cavrini

Quality of Life, Longevity and Ageing

GCavrini@unibz.it

Susanne Ursula Elsen

Eco-Social Transformation; Community 

susanne.elsen@unibz.it

Michael Gaidoschik

Mathematics Education (Pre K-5)

Michael.Gaidoschik@unibz.it

Jeanette Hoffmann

Didactics of German literature

Jeanette.Hoffmann@unibz.it

Monica Adriana Parricchi

Pedagogia generale e sociale

MParricchi@unibz.it

Simone Seitz

General Didactics and Inclusion

Simone.Seitz@unibz.it

Dorothy Louise Zinn

Sociocultural Anthropology

DOROTHY.ZINN@unibz.it

Researchers with a fixed-term contract

Francesca Berti

Play-based Learning, Heritage Education

Francesca.Berti@unibz.it

Milvia Cottini

Developmental Psychology

Milvia.Cottini@unibz.it

Claudia Lintner

Sociology of migration;

claudia.lintner2@unibz.it

Salvatore Monaco

General Sociology (SPS/07)

Salvatore.Monaco@unibz.it

Daniele Morselli

Entrepreneurship educatio key comp

Daniele.Morselli@unibz.it

Norbert Parschalk

Contemporary History - Didactics

Norbert.Parschalk@unibz.it

Livia Taverna

Psicologia dello Sviluppo e Educazione

Livia.Taverna@unibz.it

Federica Viganò

Social Economy, Economic sociology

federica.vigano@unibz.it

Andrea Zini

Educational research

Andrea.Zini@unibz.it

Teaching staff

Johann Eichbichler

chemistry, biology, geology, microbiol.

Johann.Eichbichler2@unibz.it

Alessandra Giglio

Foreign languages, Teaching Methodology

Alessandra.Giglio@unibz.it

Barbara Gross

General and Intercultural Education

Barbara.Gross2@unibz.it

Annika Sulzer

Early Childhood Education

Annika.Sulzer@unibz.it

Marta Tomasi

Constitutional law, public law

Marta.Tomasi@unibz.it

Andrea Vitali

School-history in South Tyrol

Andrea.Vitali1@unibz.it

Teaching assistants

Research assistants (AR)

Graham Francis Burton

Researcher (Applied Linguistics)

GrahamFrancis.Burton@unibz.it