Skip to content

Free University of Bozen - Bolzano

Akademisches Personal

People

Forscher mit Zeitvertrag

Antonella Coppi

Community Music, Didaktik und Pädagogik.

Antonella.Coppi@unibz.it

Milvia Cottini

Entwicklungspsychologie

Milvia.Cottini@unibz.it

Heidrun Demo

Inklusive Pädagogik und Didaktik

Heidrun.Demo2@unibz.it

Giulia Gabrielli

Aesthetic experiences and communication
 /Esperienze

Giulia.Gabrielli@unibz.it

Barbara Gross

Allgemeine Pädagogik

Barbara.Gross2@unibz.it

Daniele Morselli

Entrepreneurship education

Daniele.Morselli@unibz.it

Norbert Parschalk

Zeitgeschichte - Didaktik der Geschichte

Norbert.Parschalk@unibz.it

Lorenzo Spreafico

Erst- und Zweitspracherwerb

Lorenzo.Spreafico@unibz.it

Federica Viganò

Sozialwirtschaft, Wirtschaftssoziologie

federica.vigano@unibz.it

Lehrbeauftragte

Giovanna Guerzoni

anthropology of education; migration/antropologia dell´educazion

Giovanna.Guerzoni@unibz.it

Emanuel Valentin

Critical heritage studies, migration

Emanuel.Valentin@unibz.it

Feedback / Infoanfrage