Skip to content

Free University of Bozen-Bolzano

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Tenured full professors

Tenured associate professors

Ivo De Gennaro

Philosophy of Economics

Ivo.DeGennaro@unibz.it

Alessandro Fedele

Applied Microeconomic Theory

Alessandro.Fedele@unibz.it

Davide Ferrari

Statistics, data science
 

Davide.Ferrari2@unibz.it

Stefano Lombardo

Banking and Financial Law

Stefano.Lombardo@unibz.it

Linda Osti

Tourism and Event Management

Linda.Osti@unibz.it

Per Linus Siming

Financial intermediation

PerLinus.Siming@unibz.it

Laura Valle

Private Law and Contracts

Laura.Valle@unibz.it

Serena Volo

Marketing for Tourism & Sport

Serena.Volo@unibz.it

Tenured researchers

Teaching staff

Thomas Aichner

Consumer Behaviour (Marketing)

Thomas.Aichner1@unibz.it

Marta Tomasi

Constitutional law, public law

Marta.Tomasi@unibz.it

Rudi Tranquillini

International Financial decision.

Rudi.Tranquillini@unibz.it